الانخراط

المساهمة كتب
 

 
هل لديك كتب يجلس على أن تخلخل على الموقع؟ حصة! هذا هو واحد من أفضل السبل لتقديم المساعدة ، عن طريق ارسال لنا الكتب الجديدة التي تخلخل على الموقع بالفعل. واحد من الأهداف الاكبر الذي يواجهنا هو أن تكون هناك مكتبة كاملة ، بما في ذلك الكتب الشمامسة ، والخدمات الليتورجية ، آباء الكنيسة ، الخ وهذا يعني أننا نبحث دائما عن المزيد من الكتب. الطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك بفضل مساعدتكم! 

يقدم مقتطفات

هل تحب نقلت على الصفحة الرئيسية؟ عندما نقرأ ونرى في كثير من الأحيان نحن لا نتذكر كل النقاط لمدة طويلة جدا ، بل نحن التمسك يقتبس القوية التي تضرب بجذورها في لنا وتحمل لنا من خلال الأوقات الجيدة والسيئة أكثر أهمية. عندما كنت أقرأ واحدة من هذه الاقتباسات ، يرجى تشاركه معنا :) وكلما كنت في إرسال ، والمزيد من الأسهم لدينا لإسقاط الأكاذيب العالم دون توقف بقصف لنا. الرجاء استخدام نموذج الاتصال لترسل لنا أي اقتباسات

بناء برنامج الماسح كتاب

واحد من جزء هام من مهمتنا هي نشر الكتابات التي ليست متاحة بسهولة. هل لديك مجموعة مكتبة فريدة من نوعها؟ حسنا واحد من أفضل الطرق للمشاركة هو عن طريق إنشاء نسخ رقمية من رقية الخاص. إذا كان هذا هو شيء كنت مهتما ، ونحن نريد التحدث معك. الرجاء استخدام "اتصل بنا" صفحة لمزيد من المعلومات.

تبرع

جميع التبرعات واقتطاع من الضرائب والتوجه نحو دعم لنا في هذا العمل ، فضلا عن أي مشاريع مستقبلية.

Get Involved

Contribute Books

Do you have books sitting on your harddrive that arent on the site? Share!!! This is one of the best ways to help, by sending us new books that arent on the site already.  One of our biggest goals is to have a complete library, including deacons books, liturgical services, church fathers, etc.  That means we are always looking for more books. The only way to do this is with your help!!

Submit Quotes

Do you like the quotes on the home page? When we read, we often dont remember all the points for very long, but rather we hold onto powerful quotes that take root in us and carry us through good times and more importantly bad.  When you read one of these quotes, please share it with us :) The more you send in, the more arrows we have to shoot down the lies the world uncessingly bombards us with. Please use the contact form to send us any quotes

Build a Book Scanner Program

One of the important part of our mission is to publisize the writings that are not readily available. Do you have a unique library collection? Well one of the best ways to share it is by creating digital copies from your hardcopies. If this is something you are interested in, we want to talk with you. Please use the "contact us" page for more information.


All donations are tax deductible and go towards supporting us in this labor as well as any future projects.